SPECIAL GUEST
  TANAY JACKSON 

SATURDAY, APRIL 7,2018

CHILL LOVER RADIO PRESENTS

King Mix Studio Sessions lIVE

SHOWTIME AT: 8PM EDT | 7PM CDT | 5PM PDT

STREAMING LINK: chillloverradio.net/radio

 

 
unspecified-21.jpeg
 

Tanay's sound was originally R&B. She experimented with sounds and originated her own style of pop R&B music. Right now she is classified as Pop R&B. Tanay's song writing displays experiences of others as well as her own experiences in life.