Breaking News
Guest Mix
Hearthis Radio Ep01 S1

The first ever official show on emerging music sharing platform is now here!It is all powered by This compilation takes you on a musical journey that starts in Chicago with the smooth, funky & energetic sounds of House music. It is only fitting the first ever Radio show on starts in Chicago, as House Music is the root of all dance music that is now being played across the world.

The show begins with a hype house feel, that flows into a more saxy & funky House tune that sets the mood for the rest of the episode. The show includes samples of some very popular tracks such as, “No Letting Go.” As we continue into this journey, we get into the driving rhythms of Tech House. The only recommendation I would make is to turn up the volume and set the lows perfectly for maximum enjoyment!Just kick back & relax. Don't miss out on this incredible show!


1. Incognet, Yvvan Back - In My House (Original Mix)

Record Label: Whore House

2. Edinho Chagas - Sax i need you (Original Mix)

Record Label: Prison Entertainment

3. PunkPhunk - The Phunky Song (David Penn Remix)

Record Label: We Love Us

4. Kevin McKay, Joshwa (UK) - Such A Good Feeling (extended Mix)

Record Label: Glasgow Underground

5. Jack Back - Survivor (Extended Mix)

Record Label: DFTD

6. Mat.Joe - Night & Day (Original Mix)

Record Label: Mother Recordings

7. Hazzaro, Ariano Kinà, Marco Bruzzano - Bang Bang (Original Mix)

Record Label: Blacksoul Music

8. Mattei & Omich, Keyo - I'll House U (Extended Mix)

Record Label: Defected

9. Daddy's Groove - Been A Long Time (Extended Mix)

Record Label: Heldeep Records

10. Booka Shade - Trespass 2019 (Mark Knight Remix)

Label: Toolroom Trax

11. Cevin Fisher, Jack Back - 2000 Freaks Come Out (Original Mix)

Record Label: Toolroom

12. Todd Terry, Tuff London - Psychodrama feat. Jasmien Nanhekhan (Original Mix)

Record Label: Toolroom

13. Illyus & Barrientos - Shout (Original Mix)

Record Label: Toolroom

14. Styline, Mr. Sid, Dave Ruthwell - DONT STOP (EXTENDED MIX)

Record Label: Protocol Recordings

15. Walker, Royce, VnssA - WORD (Original Mix)

Record Label: HotBoi Records