Thursday night, August 7, 2017
TODD TERRY Presents InHouse Radio Live!
7pm EDT | 6pm CDT | 4pm PDT|

Summary:

It's September, and Todd Terry is here to showcase more of the finest InHouse sounds. One hour of real house music, with tracks from the likes of Pinto & Greco, Roots & Sanchez, Arthur Baker, and a whole lot more. Also, expect the very latest from InHouse Records, Freeze Records, and all the rest, as well as the freshest Todd Terry productions.

Description:

Coming at you every month, Todd Terry presents the InHouse radio show, featuring one hour of real house music, including new cuts and remixes from Todd himself, some classic tracks, and plenty of fresh material from other artists. Expect 60 minutes of dance floor ready tunes and a unique insight into what one of house music's greats gets up to in the studio and on the road.