Thursday night, Jan 4, 2018
TODD TERRY Presents InHouse Radio Live!
7pm EST | 6pm CST | 4pm PST|

Description:

Coming at you every month, Todd Terry presents the InHouse radio show, featuring one hour of real house music, including new cuts and remixes from Todd himself, some classic tracks, and plenty of fresh material from other artists. Expect 60 minutes of dance floor ready tunes and a unique insight into what one of house music's greats gets up to in the studio and on the road.