Dancin’ Mark

Presents Groove Affection Radio Show Live!!

Tune in live in North America and countries in these time zones Wednesday August 16, 2017 at 8 PM EDT/ 7 PM CDT/ 5 PM PDT, in the United Kingdom (Thursday August 17, 2017 at 1 AM BST, and in Europe (Thursday, August 16, 2017) at 2 AM CEST/ 3 AM EEST.