Dancin’ Mark

Presents Groove Affection Radio Show Live!!

Tune in live in North America and countries in these time zones Wednesday January, 2017 at 8 PM EST/ 7 PM CST/ 5 PM PST, in the United Kingdom (Thursday, January 17,2018, at 1 AM GMT, and in Europe (Thursday, January 17, 2018) at 2 AM CEST/ 3 AM EEST.