1ST hour will air: 5pm EST | 4pm CST | 2pm PST |
10pm GMT London/UK Time | 

Wednesday in Hong Kong 6am HKT | Tokyo 7am JST
|

2nd hour will air 6pm EST | 5pm CST | 3pm PST |
11pm GMT London/UK Time | 
Wednesday in Hong Kong 7am HKT | Tokyo 8am JST

Summary
House Salad Music, it's a crew dedicated to promoting Underground House scene in Mexico, supporting DJs, and VJs, as well as producers and designers, who love and enjoy the authentic sound of the electronic scene, specifically House Music. House Salad Music is looking for spaces to promote Mexican and international talent that generates sounds and maintains the actual scene of Underground House.
Taking advantage of the technology We will try to enter to all your senses and nourish with the freshest Underground House scene in Mexico and the world.
Keep it Underground