7pm ET | 6pm CT | 4pm PT |
Wednesday | 12am GMT London/UK Time |
Tokyo 8am JST | Hong Kong 7am HKT |

DEF_blacklogo.jpg.jpeg

Summary
Soulphuric takes control for this week’s episode of Defected Radio, playing music from Angelo Ferreri, John ‘Julius’ Knight & Roland Clark, Brame & Hamo, Chez Damier, Dario D'Attis & Sven Tasnadi and many more.