Air Time
4am EST | 3am CST | 1am PST | 9am GMT UK Time

Skyline Sessions is a weekly one-hour radio show.

Short biography:
Beyond their breathtaking melodies and explosive performances, you’ll find dance music’s
closest friendship. Dutch powerhouse duo Lucas & Steve have seen a momentous rise to
stardom in recent years, climbing charts and making their DJ Mag Top 100 debut at #64 in
2017. Renowned for their uplifting productions, the MTV Award (2017) nominees have
scored consecutive summer hits with ‘Summer On You’ and most recently ‘Up Till Dawn’,
now attracting over 3 million monthly listeners on Spotify. Lucas & Steve’s infinite energy is best experienced in a crowd, which they’ve proven time after time with acclaimed sets at Tomorrowland's mainstage, Creamfields, Sziget Festival and continuous tours across Europe, Asia, and South America.