Air Time
8pm ET | 7pm CT | 5pm PT |
Wednesday 1am GMT London/UK Time

DESCRIPTION
DMix Radio Show is the weekly radio show of Oscar L, one of the deejays and producers most important at Spain. Each week you can enjoy the Oscar L sessions in many of the most important clubs around the world.