Air Time
7pm
ET | 6pm CT | 4pm PT
|
Thursday
12am GMT UK Time
|
Tokyo
8am JST | Hong Kong 7am HKT |

Description:

The hottest guests and the finest underground dance music, delivered weekly. A place to hear the freshest new and exclusive tunes before they hit the dance floor, an authority on upcoming artists and labels and your ‘source’ of knowledge for the tracks shaping the scene.