Air Time
6pm EST | 5pm CST | 3pm PST
|
UK Time 11pm GMT

Thursday Tokyo 8am JST | Hong Kong 7am HKT |

Description:

DIRTYBIRD boss man Barclay Crenshaw (aka Claude VonStroke) hits the airwaves with his weekly radio show, straight from his Venice Beach studio in California. The Birdhouse features independent house and bass music without restrictions!