Air Time
8pm ET | 7pm CT | 5pm PT |
Wednesday 1am GMT UK Time

DESCRIPTION
DMix Radio Show is the weekly radio show of Oscar L, one of the deejays and producers most important at Spain. Each week you can enjoy the Oscar L sessions in many of the most important clubs around the world.