Air Time
7pm ET | 6pm CT | 4pm PT |
Wednesday | 12am GMT UK Time |
Tokyo 8am JST | Hong Kong 7am HKT |

DEF_blacklogo.jpg.jpeg

Summary
DJ Haus is in control for another take over show on Defected Radio. Listen out for music from Nyra, Hugo Massien, Steve Stoll, Ejeca, Background, Inner Sense, Jacy, and many more.